Frequently Asked Questions

Go to Overview


1How do I change my personal details or password?
2How do I delete myNIVEA account?
To delete your account simply log in to myNIVEA automatically ‘Your Profile’ opens up. Click ‘Delete Account’ and tick ‘Yes’ but keep in mind this cannot be undone.
3How does myNIVEA membership work?

Further questions?

Please contact us using our online contact form

Contact Us